Contact Us

DingmansLabeledTruck

Dingman’s Team:

Long Valley Fresh Cow transparentJoe Belasco
General Manager
Cell: 1-973-390-3451
email: JoeB@dingmansdairy.biz

Your Sales Team:

Long Valley Fresh Cow transparentBill McCormick
Sales
Cell: 1-862-264-7979
email: billmc@dingmansdairy.biz
Long Valley Fresh Cow transparentJoe Orme
Sales Manager
Cell: 1-862-881-7602
email: Joe.Orme@dingmansdairy.biz

Jim Allen
Sales
Cell: 1-973-390-0828
email: jallen@dingmansdairy.biz

Valerie Kovanes
Sales
Cell: 1-973-417-9070
email: vkovanes@dingmansdairy.biz

John Lucadamo
Sales
Cell: 1-973-953-1789
email: JohnL@dingmansdairy.biz

 Anthony Luciani
Sales
Cell: 1-862-881-7604
email: anthonyl@dingmansdairy.biz

Marianna Powell
Sales
Cell: 1-973-955-6186
email: mariannap@dingmansdairy.biz

Warehouse / Distribution

For Window Pickup Orders Only: 1-973-881-8622 Ext 210

Email: warehouse@dingmansdairy.biz

 

Long Valley Fresh Cow transparentAnthony Belasco
Cell: 1-973-955-6239Email: AB@dingmansdairy.biz
Mike Kriznauski
Cell: 1-862-273-1769Email: MikeK@dingmansdairy.biz

Equipment

Long Valley Fresh Cow transparentRonald Rosendale
Sales/Equipment Manager
Cell: 1-973-390-1999
Email: Ronr@dingmansdairy.biz